Alcorn Central Senior Sounds – April 19-21
Alcorn Central Senior Sounds – April 19-21
Thursday, April 19, Friday, April 20 and Saturday, April 21, 2018 | 7 p.m. To purchase tickets, call 662-415-9455.
Read more
Contemporary Arts Center Dance – April 28
Contemporary Arts Center Dance – April 28
Saturday, April 28, 2018 | 6:30 p.m. Tickets are not sold online. Contact 662-415-2008 for info.
Read more
JIG Voice & Dance – June 23
JIG Voice & Dance – June 23
Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 2 p.m. Tickets are not sold online. Contact 662-415-2209 for info.
Read more
Jon Conlee – August 5
Jon Conlee – August 5
Sunday, August 5, 2018 | 3:00 p.m. Advanced tickets: $35 general admission $50 VIP, preferred seating and Meet & Greet at 2:30 p.m. John Conlee is a country music icon and has been a member of the Grand Ole Opry since 1981. During John Conlee’s near 40 year career in Country Music, he has brought to audiences such classic songs as: "Rose Colored Glasses" (John's signature song), "Friday Night Blues", "Backside of 30", "Common Man", "Miss Emily's Picture", "I Don't Remember Lovin' You", and more. Overall, there have been over 30 single releases throughout the years with 26 of them charting in the top 20 or better. Eight of those 26 have reached the coveted No. 1 spot on the national country charts.  
$35.00 Add to cart
Kiwanis Leon Frazier Memorial Concert – June 2
Kiwanis Leon Frazier Memorial Concert – June 2
Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 6 p.m. To purchase tickets, call 662-415-0770 for info.
Read more
Kossuth Senior Showcase – May 11-13
Kossuth Senior Showcase – May 11-13
Friday, May 11 and Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 7 p.m. Sunday, May 13 | 2 p.m. To purchase tickets, call 662-284-6559.
Read more